Boneless One 3 picspam

Posted: December 29, 2013 in Media, News and Events
Tags: , , , ,

This past November, I got to attend Boneless One 3, the Jeff Phillips tribute. I had been looking forward to the event for month not just because this was my first chance to do action sports photography, but also because proceeds would benefit The Suicide and Crisis Center of North Texas. It’s always great when you can have fun for a good cause.

DSC_0671 Jimmy Wilkins

DSC_0680 Chris Gentry

DSC_0757 Jake Brown

DSC_0762 Sam Beckett

DSC_0777 Darren Navarrette

For more photos, click here.
Unfortunately I couldn’t stick around long enough to get a group shot of all the skaters, but I did go home with a T-shirt.
Boneless One T-shirt

Comments
  1. […] wore my Boneless One 3 shirt that day, and I’d like to think it gave our gold and bronze medalists some luck.  That […]

Leave a Reply

